School Board Member of the Year Award

Nancy Walker, 2023 WV School Board Association Member of the Year, Monongalia County Board of Education

Superintendent of the Year 2023

Adam Cheeseman, 2023 WV State Superintendent of the Year, Doddridge County Schools

Teacher of the Year 2023

Sharon Cole, 2024 WV Teacher of the Year, Ceredo-Kenova Elementary School, Wayne County Schools

Service Personnel of the Year 2024

Gary Brydie, 2024 WV Service Personnel of the Year, School Bus Operator, Cabell County Schools

Executive Secretary of the Year 2024

Denise Bruno, 2024 WV Executive Secretary of the Year, Mineral County Schools